skip navigation

St Clair Coaching Staff

DIRECTOR OF COACHING

Leon Boyd-Cleaver

LeonB@NationalsSoccer.com
810-956-7804

CLUB DIRECTOR

Paul Boyd-Cleaver ("Boydie")

PaulB@NationalsSoccer.com
810-300-6964

CLUB MANAGER

Robin Ganger

Robin.Ganger@NationalsSoccer.com
810-479-6130

2022-23 TEAM STAFF

Team Name Head Coach Assistant Coach Head Coach Cell Head Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
St Clair 2015 Boys Black Jimmy Allan Raj Makim 586-918-0004 Jim.Allan@nationalssoccer.com Stephanie Kemp (810) 531-8858 nskemp06@live.com
St Clair 2011 Boys Black Nick Kemp 810-531-7348 Nick.Kemp@NationalsSoccer.com Stephanie Kemp (810) 531-8858 nskemp06@live.com
St Clair 2010 Boys Black Brian Haufschild 810-294-4854 Brian.Haufschild@NationalsSoccer.com Suzanne Saunders (810) 887-8107 zammy22@hotmail.com
St Clair 2009 Boys Black Frank Orlando Frank.Orlando@NationalsSoccer.com Stephanie Kemp (810) 531-8858 nskemp06@live.com
St Clair 2008 Boys Black Paul Boyd-Cleaver 810-300-6964 PaulB@nationalssoccer.com Stephanie Kemp (810) 531-8858 nskemp06@live.com
St Clair 2006 Boys Black Ray Brown 810-292-1785 Ray.Brown@NationalsSoccer.com Stephanie Kemp (810) 531-8858 nskemp06@live.com
St Clair 2005 Boys Black Erich Godinez 810-434-2846 Erich.Godinez@NationalsSoccer.com Diana Hyde 810-650-6420 dhyde@stclaircounty.org
Team Name Head Coach Assistant Coach Head Coach Cell Head Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
St Clair 2013 Girls Black Jimmy Allan Raj Makim 586-918-0004 Jim.Allan@nationalssoccer.com Stephanie Kemp (810) 531-8858 nskemp06@live.com
St Clair 2011 Girls Black Leon Boyd-Cleaver 810-956-7804 LeonB@nationalssoccer.com
St Clair 2010 Girls Black Leon Boyd-Cleaver 810-956-7804 LeonB@nationalssoccer.com Erin McIntyre (810) 357-6834 emcintyre@phasd.us
St Clair 2007 Girls Black Leon Boyd-Cleaver 810-956-7804 LeonB@nationalssoccer.com Serene Hunt (810) 650-9421 serenehunt@me.com